District 5180 Foundation
The District 5180 Foundation activities are the responsibility of Joe Scheimer, District 5180 Foundation Chair.   If you have any questions or need more information, click on this link to send Joe an email:  Contact Joe.
Here are the chairs of the various areas of Foundation responsibility:  
  • Joe Scheimer - District Foundation Chair
  • Jamie Furlong - Grants Subcommittee Chair
    • Dave Veden - District Grants Chair
    • Dennis Dunbar - Global Grants Chair
    • Rich Zacaroli - Global Grants Scholarships Chair
  • Bob Deering, PDG - Stewardship
  • Glenn Fong, PDG - Endowments/Major Gifts Officer
  • Clarence Parkins, PDG; Kathy Clemens - Major Donors/Annual Giving
  • Brent Hastey, PDG - Polio Plus Chair
  • Steve Lemmon, PDG - Treasurer
  • Joann Hilton - Rotary Peace Fellowships Subcommittee Chair
  • Diana Cralle - Foundation Dinner and Awards
  • Barry Kalar, PDG - Paul Harris Society (PHS), Triple Crown Society
  • Tom Cicchini - White Hat Society
  • Fred Rowe - Rotary Direct
  • Bob Churchill - EREY & Sustaining Giving
  • Paul Friedrich - International Service Chair
The links in the lefthand side menu of this page will take you to other specific information and guidance on the various Foundation activities.